两人做人爱费视频试看

  • <big id="1nlgw"><em id="1nlgw"></em></big>

    <strike id="1nlgw"><video id="1nlgw"></video></strike>
  • <nav id="1nlgw"><video id="1nlgw"></video></nav>
    • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
    • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
    • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
    • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
    • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
    • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
    • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
    • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
    • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
    • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
    • go to Edwin Catmull's profile page
    • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
    • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
    • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
    • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
    • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
    • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
    • go to Alan Kay's profile page
    • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
    • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
    • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
    • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
    • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
    • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
    A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

    ABOUT THE AWARD

    ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


    Chair Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
    David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

    Nominations Deadline and Content

    Please see our current Call for Nominations.

    Sponsor

     

    两人做人爱费视频试看
  • <big id="1nlgw"><em id="1nlgw"></em></big>

    <strike id="1nlgw"><video id="1nlgw"></video></strike>
  • <nav id="1nlgw"><video id="1nlgw"></video></nav>